East Mountain Soccer League
AYSO Section 12, Area C, Region 671
PO Box 2286; Tijeras, NM 87059
505-750-3553
 
General Inquiries
Bill Mitchell
info@eastmountainsoccer.com
Regional Commissioner

Assistant Regional 
Commissioner
Lee Armstrong

Rebecca Armstrong
 
commissioner@eastmountainsoccer.com
 Registrar
Kaycee Betts  registrar@eastmountainsoccer.com
 Coach Administrator

Assistant Administrator
Jason Burnette 

Dan Galasso

 coachadmin@eastmountainsoccer.com

EXTRA/United Team Coordinator Ovidiu Viorica 
competitionteams@eastmountainsoccer.com
 Referee Administrator  Steve Clarke  refadmin@eastmountainsoccer.com
Referee Instructor  Trace Smith  refinstructor@eastmountainsoccer.com 
 Field/Facility Coordinator
Dawn Hood fields@eastmountainsoccer.com
 Treasurer  Toby Tibbits treasurer@eastmountainsoccer.com
 League Administration/ 
Hospitality
 Tammi Head
hospitality@eastmountainsoccer.com
 CVPA John Sabrowski cvpa@eastmountainsoccer.com
 Uniforms  Shannon Schwebach uniforms@eastmountainsoccer.com
 Safety Director Mary Circe safety@eastmountainsoccer.com
 Secretary OPEN  secretary@eastmountainsoccer.com 
 Field Lining/
Equipment Director
Mike Burgman fieldlining@eastmountainsoccer.com
 Webmaster  Danny Dunlavy  webmaster@eastmountainsoccer.com